Feedback & Reviews for Dr Bruno Paleo Diet Consultant Neurosurgeon at Health Care Magic

Feedback & Reviews for Dr Bruno Paleo Diet Consultant Neurosurgeon at Health Care Magic

http://doctor.healthcaremagic.com/doctors/reviews-of-Dr-Bruno-Mascarenhas/69263/0

.
Reviews For Dr. Bruno Mascarenhas
 
A.cort | Fri, 14 Jul 2017
great as always

Bflahert | Mon, 3 Jul 2017
The answer was rather thoughtful and made me do some thinking. I have made appointments with local physicians to further evaluate my situation. Thank you.

Subhashchandra | Sat, 1 Jul 2017
Very Good

Vikram | Sat, 3 Jun 2017
Excellent

Subhashchandra | Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Very Good

Mcharlton | Thu, 19 Jan 2017
Excellent

Mcharlton | Tue, 27 Dec 2016
Very useful info and some badly needed optimism.
 
Mcharlton | Mon, 7 Nov 2016
Honest but with optimism. Highly recommend.
 
Mcharlton | Mon, 24 Oct 2016
Very good.

Jamesfnj717 | Tue, 11 Oct 2016
thank you for the input, it was very helpful… we will consult with our primary physician also.

Ballandchain9x | Thu, 29 Sep 2016
Yes, he answered my question & explained some things related to it. Thank you

UnknownUser | Sun, 25 Sep 2016
Good

Preeti | Thu, 22 Sep 2016
Very Good

Nirmal | Wed, 24 Aug 2016
Excellent

Mcharlton | Mon, 22 Aug 2016
Excellent

Holleyt | Sun, 21 Aug 2016
Awesome!

Richardebaumer | Mon, 15 Aug 2016
The answer is very good. I am pleased.

Philipatate | Mon, 15 Aug 2016
Dr. Mascarenhas provided much more than I expected in response to my question. I am very pleased.

Dandk629 | Sun, 14 Aug 2016
Thank you very much, I love how your answers are quick and easy to understand.

Dandk629 | Sun, 14 Aug 2016
excellent. easy to understand answer

Richardebaumer | Fri, 12 Aug 2016
This answer is excellent. While I thought the neurologist was competent, I thought the vascular surgeon was more so. Glad to see my appraisal was more so. Also, the link he provided is very helpful.

Jesseheredia49 | Thu, 11 Aug 2016
I appreciateed the follow up from Dr. Mascarenhas. His answers are very detailed and helpful and reassuring. Thank You Doctor.

Roachn71 | Tue, 2 Aug 2016
Excellent

Mjjosborne | Tue, 26 Jul 2016
Super. Answered my questions. Provided me with valuable information about my symptoms.

Sunil | Mon, 25 Jul 2016
Good

Whiskey1119 | Mon, 25 Jul 2016
I appreciate your response to my question….Excellent

Mcharlton | Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Very Good
 
Jesseheredia49 | Fri, 22 Jul 2016
Thank you for help. My symptoms are clearing up slightly since I took your advice for vitamins.

Robert.s.chapman | Thu, 21 Jul 2016
Right on the money

Sue.49123 | Thu, 21 Jul 2016
Very nice doctor. Answered all my questions that I asked him. Very patient and very understanding. Thank you so much.

Vidyadaar | Tue, 19 Jul 2016
Thanks for update and it helps a lot

Robert | Tue, 19 Jul 2016
What he told me is what the other doctors said. I was hoping for a different answer but it is what it is. Thank you for your input. I have a follow up with my doctor and will ask him to do the blood work.

Narishar | Fri, 15 Jul 2016
I will try your recommendation and see if it helps. Thank you.

Saleh1403 | Fri, 15 Jul 2016
Thanks Dear Doctor. What I did get especially different among others is, patience which is very important for a patient like me who is nervous. Oh, yeah! You are a Neuro Surgeon. Did your job perfectly. Thanks a million.

Tracy | Mon, 11 Jul 2016
Dr. Mascarenhas provided a more comprehensive answer that was very helpful to me when I asked my second more detailed question. Thank you!

Ronniekstone | Thu, 7 Jul 2016
Dr Bruno helped us through this scary situation. He was right on time with all the right answers . Thanks to the advice he gave, we are on the right road to recovery. Thank you Dr. for everything. Ronnie Stone

Maldst4 | Sun, 3 Jul 2016
Excellent

Justin.prillwitz | Tue, 14 Jun 2016
I liked the long and short answers 🙂 Thank you

Marta | Mon, 13 Jun 2016
Thanks Dr Bruno M. I’ve already responded. Thank you for your answer.

Gkkurien | Thu, 9 Jun 2016
Thank You

Dvr.nikhileswar | Wed, 8 Jun 2016
Very Good

Shoaib | Tue, 7 Jun 2016
Encouraging advices. Thank You Doc.

Tinybookshop1 | Sun, 5 Jun 2016
Thank you! Clear and thorough answer.

Wbarker37 | Sun, 5 Jun 2016
Just starting out so for now I will say he asked great starting questions and I look forward to coming to a conclusion.

Taksena.gurung | Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Thanks for your guidance, i will surely try drinking as much as water i can drink.

Jandayasun | Fri, 3 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for putting my mind at rest

Sreekanth.d.d | Fri, 3 Jun 2016
Excellent.. fast reply with detailed explanation Thank you sir

Prerna | Fri, 3 Jun 2016
Excellent

Julie | Tue, 31 May 2016
For the third time I consulted Dr Mascarenhas about and ongoing back pain issue. He provided a detail explanation and rational diagnosis with recommendations on how to help heal myself. I was very happy with his advice.

Maryfran | Sun, 22 May 2016
I am VERY happy with his answer.

Julie | Fri, 20 May 2016
For the second time Dr Mascarenhas provided me with a detailed and logical diagnosis. Highly recommend him.

Julie | Thu, 19 May 2016
Dr Mascarenhas provided a detailed opinion and diagnosis for some side effects I was experiencing, when no other doctor I have seen to date had done so. He put my mind at ease and I have gone back to him a second time.

Lalith | Mon, 16 May 2016
Excellent

Brsingh2 | Mon, 16 May 2016
Thanks a lot….Your detailed comments helped us to understand current health status of my sone..

Anshu | Wed, 11 May 2016
Good

Anonymous | Tue, 10 May 2016
Excellent

Riina788 | Tue, 10 May 2016
Excellent

Brsingh2 | Mon, 9 May 2016
Thanks a lot for detailed answer….This helped me indeed for making all my doubys clear.

Ashish | Mon, 9 May 2016
Thank you very much Dr. Bruno for your sincere guidance and answers.

Anonymous | Sun, 8 May 2016
Excellent
here
 
Anonymous | Fri, 6 May 2016
Excellent

Kalai | Wed, 4 May 2016
Very Good

Bybronwyn | Tue, 3 May 2016
Took a really complex condition and gave the clearest description I’ve ever had. Gave me clarity. Thank you

Lanoj163 | Mon, 2 May 2016
thank you